[Printing-architecture] REMINDER: Next US/Europe OP Teleconference - Tuesday 4 August 2009

Till Kamppeter till.kamppeter at gmail.com
Mon Aug 3 14:20:05 PDT 2009


Sorry, I forgot completely that I had to go to the Ubuntu sprint in Dublin.

So let us simply do the meeting next week. WDYT?

    Till


Ira McDonald wrote:
> REMINDER...
> 
> On Fri, Jul 31, 2009 at 6:54 AM, Till Kamppeter<till.kamppeter at gmail.com> wrote:
>> Hi,
>>
>> this is a reminder for our next OpenPrinting phone meeting. It is Tuesday
>> next week, the 4th of August. See the time schedules below.
>>
>> We will talk about the progress of the GSoC students, my proposal of a
>> three-day tutorial for the printer manufacturers about driver design,
>> packaging for the auto download and the Common Printing Dialog, and about
>> any other business you bring in.
>>
>>   Till
>>
>> -------------------
>>
>>    - Tuesday 4 August 2009, Daytime
>>      - US
>>        8am in San Francisco - US PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
>>        9am in Colorado - US MDT (Mountain Daylight Time)
>>        10am in Chicago - US CDT (Central Daylight Time)
>>        11am in New York - US EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
>>      - Europe
>>        5pm in Berlin - CEST (Central European Summer Time)
>>
>>    * Main Number (Till Kamppeter, LF, leader)
>>      International: +1-218-936-7999
>>      Access Code:   491659#
>>
>>
>>
> 



More information about the Printing-architecture mailing list