[Printing-architecture] Next Japan/US/Europe OP Teleconference - Mon/Tue 14/15 September 2009

Ira McDonald blueroofmusic at gmail.com
Mon Aug 17 09:54:36 PDT 2009


Hi,

Next quarterly Japan/US/Europe Open Printing Teleconference:

    - Monday 14 September 2009, Evening
      - US
        4pm in San Francisco - US PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
        5pm in Colorado - US MDT (Mountain Daylight Time)
        6pm in Chicago - US CDT (Central Daylight Time)
        7pm in New York - US EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)

    - Tuesday 15 September 2009, Morning
      - Europe
        1am in Berlin - CEST (Central European Summer Time)
      - Japan
        8am in Tokyo - JST (Japan Standard Time)

    * Main Number (Till Kamppeter, LF, leader)
      International: +1-218-936-7999
      Access Code:   491659#

Cheers,
- Ira

Ira McDonald (Musician / Software Architect)
Chair - Linux Foundation Open Printing WG
Blue Roof Music/High North Inc
email: blueroofmusic at gmail.com
winter:
  579 Park Place  Saline, MI  48176
  734-944-0094
summer:
  PO Box 221  Grand Marais, MI 49839
  906-494-2434


More information about the Printing-architecture mailing list