[Printing-architecture] REMINDER - Next Japan/US/Europe OP Teleconference - Mon/Tue 14/15 September 2009

Ira McDonald blueroofmusic at gmail.com
Mon Sep 14 15:36:38 PDT 2009


Hi,

REMINDER - 23 minutes from now.

Cheers,
- Ira

Ira McDonald (Musician / Software Architect)
Chair - Linux Foundation Open Printing WG
Blue Roof Music/High North Inc
email: blueroofmusic at gmail.com
winter:
  579 Park Place  Saline, MI  48176
  734-944-0094
summer:
  PO Box 221  Grand Marais, MI 49839
  906-494-2434



On Fri, Sep 11, 2009 at 3:29 PM, Ira McDonald <blueroofmusic at gmail.com> wrote:
> REMINDER - Next Monday/Tuesday 14/15 September
>
>
> On Tue, Sep 8, 2009 at 1:14 PM, Ira McDonald <blueroofmusic at gmail.com> wrote:
>> Next quarterly Japan/US/Europe Open Printing teleconference
>>
>>    - Monday 14 September 2009, Evening
>>      - US
>>        4pm in San Francisco - US PDT (Pacific Daylight Time)
>>        5pm in Colorado - US MDT (Mountain Daylight Time)
>>        6pm in Chicago - US CDT (Central Daylight Time)
>>        7pm in New York - US EDT (Eastern Daylight Time)
>>
>>    - Tuesday 15 September 2009, Morning
>>      - Europe
>>        1am in Berlin - CEST (Central European Summer Time)
>>      - Japan
>>        8am in Tokyo - JDT (Japan Standard Time)
>>
>>    * Main Number (Till Kamppeter, LF, leader)
>>      International: +1-218-936-7999
>>      Access Code:   491659#
>>
>> Cheers,
>> - Ira
>>
>> Ira McDonald (Musician / Software Architect)
>> Chair - Linux Foundation Open Printing WG
>> Blue Roof Music/High North Inc
>> email: blueroofmusic at gmail.com
>> winter:
>>  579 Park Place  Saline, MI  48176
>>  734-944-0094
>> summer:
>>  PO Box 221  Grand Marais, MI 49839
>>  906-494-2434
>>
>


More information about the Printing-architecture mailing list