[Printing-architecture] REMINDER - Quarterly Japan/US/Europe OP Call - Mon/Tue 23/24 November 2009

Ira McDonald blueroofmusic at gmail.com
Mon Nov 23 15:07:03 PST 2009


Hi,

Till and I are on the call waiting for Japanese Open Printing folks.

Cheers,
- Ira



On Mon, Nov 23, 2009 at 12:43 PM, Ira McDonald <blueroofmusic at gmail.com> wrote:
> On Wed, Nov 11, 2009 at 4:53 PM, Ira McDonald <blueroofmusic at gmail.com> wrote:
>> Hi,
>>
>> ONE WEEK EARLY
>>
>>    - Monday 23 November 2009, Evening
>>      - US
>>        3pm in San Francisco - US PST (Pacific Standard Time)
>>        4pm in Colorado - US MST (Mountain Standard Time)
>>        5pm in Chicago - US CST (Central Standard Time)
>>        6pm in New York - US EST (Eastern Standard Time)
>>
>>    - Tuesday 24 November 2009, Morning
>>      - Europe
>>        12am in Berlin - CET (Central European Time)
>>      - Japan
>>        8am in Tokyo - JDT (Japan Standard Time)
>>
>>    * Main Number (Till Kamppeter, LF, leader)
>>      International: +1-218-936-7999
>>      Access Code:   491659#
>>
>> Agenda to be determined during our call.
>>
>> All are welcome - please join us.
>>
>> Cheers,
>> - Ira
>>
>> Ira McDonald (Musician / Software Architect)
>> Chair - Linux Foundation Open Printing WG
>> Blue Roof Music/High North Inc
>> email: blueroofmusic at gmail.com
>> winter:
>>  579 Park Place  Saline, MI  48176
>>  734-944-0094
>> summer:
>>  PO Box 221  Grand Marais, MI 49839
>>  906-494-2434
>>
>


More information about the Printing-architecture mailing list