[Printing-architecture] REMINDER: OpenPrinting Japan/US/Europe call on MONDAY/TUESDAY (January 10/11) NEW TIME SCHEME

Till Kamppeter till.kamppeter at gmail.com
Thu Jan 6 15:48:29 PST 2011


Hi,

On the coming Monday/Tuesday we will have our quarterly conference call.

Agenda:

Common Printing Dialog
  - Roadmap to complete the dialog until middle of 2011
  - Still no answer of the German government organization on funding
  - Further funding needed
  - Presentation of the Common Printing Dialog to printer manufacturers
    in Japan in March 2011?
  - Ubuntu Natty: Infrastructure for auto-downloading signed binary
    printer driver packages ready. First distro which will auto-download
    binary drivers!
  - OpenPrinting Summit 2011

    Till

Dial-in data:

(1) January 2011 - Japan/US/Europe - Quarterly OP Meeting

     - Note: New time scheme: Tue, 4pm in Tokyo (JST)

     - Monday 10 January 2011, Evening
       - US
         11pm in San Francisco - US PST (Pacific Standard Time)

     - Tuesday 11 January 2011, Morning
       - US
         2am in New York - US EST (Eastern Standard Time)
       - Europe
         8am in Berlin - CET (Central European Time)
       - Japan
         4pm in Tokyo - JST (Japan Standard Time)

     * Main Number (Till Kamppeter, LF, leader)
       International: +1-218-936-7999
       Access Code:   491659#


More information about the Printing-architecture mailing list