[Printing-architecture] OP Quarterly Minutes (10 January 2011)

Ira McDonald blueroofmusic at gmail.com
Tue Jan 11 00:11:22 PST 2011


Minutes from yesterday's Quarterly Open Printing Japan/US/Europe
teleconference are posted at:

 ftp://ftp.pwg.org/pub/pwg/fsg/minutes/OP-Minutes-20110110.htm

Next Quarterly OP Japan/US/Europe Conference Call:

    - Note - Tentative - subject to change due to OP and PWG meetings

    - Monday 11 April 2011, Evening
      - US
        11pm in San Francisco - US PST (Pacific Standard Time)

    - Tuesday 12 April 2011, Morning
      - US
        2am in New York - US EST (Eastern Standard Time)
      - Europe
        8am in Berlin - CET (Central European Time)
      - Japan
        4pm in Tokyo - JST (Japan Standard Time)

    * Main Number (Till Kamppeter, LF, leader)
      International: +1-218-936-7999
      Access Code:   491659#

Cheers,
- Ira
Ira McDonald (Musician / Software Architect)
Chair - Linux Foundation Open Printing WG
Co-Chair - IEEE-ISTO PWG IPP WG
Co-Chair - TCG Hardcopy WG
IETF Designated Expert - IPP & Printer MIB
Blue Roof Music/High North Inc
http://sites.google.com/site/blueroofmusic
http://sites.google.com/site/highnorthinc
mailto:blueroofmusic at gmail.com
Christmas through April:
  579 Park Place  Saline, MI  48176
  734-944-0094
May to Christmas:
  PO Box 221  Grand Marais, MI 49839
  906-494-2434
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.linux-foundation.org/pipermail/printing-architecture/attachments/20110111/b9a942d1/attachment.htm 


More information about the Printing-architecture mailing list