[Tech-board-discuss] [Ksummit-2008-discuss] Updated: Linux Foundation Technical Advisory Board Election

Matthew Wilcox matthew at wil.cx
Fri Sep 12 08:40:18 PDT 2008

On Fri, Sep 12, 2008 at 10:34:41AM -0500, James Bottomley wrote:
> We currently have Nine nominees for the 5+1 places:
> Matt Mackall <mpm at selenic.com>
> James Bottomley <James.Bottomley at HansenPartnership.com>
> Theodore Tso <tytso at mit.edu>
> Chris Wright <chrisw at sous-sol.org>
> Randy Dunlap <rdunlap at xenotime.net>
> Kyle McMartin <kyle at mcmartin.ca>
> Kristen Carlson Accardi <kristen.c.accardi at intel.com>
> Matthew Wilcox <matthew at wil.cx>
> Christoph Hellwig <hch at lst.de>

Did Dave Jones' nomination get overlooked?


Matthew Wilcox				Intel Open Source Technology Centre
"Bill, look, we understand that you're interested in selling us this
operating system, but compare it to ours.  We can't possibly take such
a retrograde step."

More information about the Tech-board-discuss mailing list